Stephanie | Test Session

With the weather getting colder, my regular pool is now absolutely freezing! Not good for underwater shoots! My friend currently uses a pool in Lonehill for her swimming school, and it’s indoors (awesome) and heated with a pump (double bonus) so it was perfect – except I had no idea of the lighting! That’s where Stephanie came in! I put out on Facebook a request for a model, and her hubby tagged her, and that was it!

After a few weeks with some hiccups, we finally got to shoot! The pool is awesome, the face that it’s indoors means I can control my lighting to a T. So this was purely experimental, but we got some fabulous shots, and I love this pool!

Stephanie was an amazing model – another first time model totally rocking it! Thank you so much for your patience and trying something new, you were fabulous! Thank you to Emma for your amazing sea warrior inspired makeup!!

